Call Now: +97142581997

Contact Us

Office Address:

P.O. Box: 233617 331, Deyaar Building, Damascus Street, Al-Qusais, Dubai, UAE.

Tel.: 00971-4-258 1997
Fax: 00971-4-258 1972

E-mail: gstourism@eim.ae
Website: www.gulfstartourism.com

Amro Fawzi
CEO
amro@gulfstartourism.com

Ahmed Fawzi
General Manager
ahmed@gulfstartourism.com

Magdy Kholief
Accountant
magdy@gulfstartourism.com


Mohamed Mahgoub
Sales
m.mahgoub@gulfstartourism.com

Rauf Akinola
Sales
rauf@gulfstartourism.com

Mae Ravena Enanoria
Sales
mae@gulfstartourism.com